Tabla de contenidos de Echoes: The Saga Anthology of Ghost Stories

Ellen Datlow a anunciado los contenidos de su nueva antología, que llevará por título Echoes: The Saga Anthology of Ghost Stories. Se publicará en 2018.

“Ice Cold Lemonade 25ȼ Haunted House Tour: 1 Per Person” Paul Tremblay
“Linger Longer” Vincent J. Masterson
“Whimper Beg” Lee Thomas
“The July Girls” Alison Littlewood
“About the O’Dells” Pat Cadigan
“A Hinterlands Haunting” Richard Kadrey
“The Number of Things You Remember” M. L. Siemienowicz
“Must Be This Tall” Seanan McGuire
“The Surviving Child” Joyce Carol Oates
“The Medium’s End” Ford Madox Ford
“A Shade of Dusk” Indrapramit Das
“Icarus Rising” Richard Bowes
“The Puppet Motel” Gemma Files
“Air Valve Semilunar Astern” Nick Mamatas
“The Unwrapping” Terry Dowling
“The Upper Berth” F. Marion Crawford
“A Burning Sword for Her Cradle” Aliette de Bodard
“Precipice” Dale Bailey
“The Shooter” M. Rickert
“The Tree of Self-Knowledge” Stephen Graham Jones
“The Other Woman” Alice Hoffman
“The Loneliness of Not Being Haunted” Bracken MacLeod
“Mee-Ow” Garth Nix
“Jasper Dodd’s Handbook of Spirits and Manifestations” Nathan Ballingrud
“His Haunting” Brian Evenson
“The Jeweled Wren” Jeffrey Ford
“The Air, the Ocean, the Earth, the Deep” Siobhan Carroll
“The Ghost Sequences” A. C. Wise
“Deep, Fast, Green” Carole Johnstone
“Natalia, Queen of the Hungry Dogs” John Langan

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *